All-State Cross Country

Faith Clark 2022 - 2023

Logan Jones 2021 - 2022

Skylar Adams 2020

Adrian Adams 2014

Christi Evans 1988

Conference Champions

2022, 2021, 2020, 2017,

2016, 2015, 2014, 2013

District Champions


This document is currently under development. If you are aware of any individuals whom you believe should be included in our Wall of Fame, we encourage you to contact Dr. Walker at Please provide relevant information to ensure a comprehensive and accurate representation of those who have made significant contributions to our school and community.