Alternative Methods of Instruction (AMI)

Letter_Parents AMI HS.pdf

High School Math

Mrs. Harrington

Email: JHarrington@mansfieldschool.net

Google Classroom


Mr. Grubbs

Email: EGrubbs@mansfieldschool.net

Google Classroom

High School English

Mr. Scott Lawson

Email: Slawson@mansfieldschool.net

Website: https://misterlawson.weebly.com/

Google Classroom


Mrs. Brooke

Email: JaBrooke@mansfieldschool.net

Google Classroom

High School History

Mr. A Gray

Email: AGray@mansfieldschool.net

website: coachagray.weebly.com


Mrs. Reaves

Email: LReaves@mansfieldschool.net

Information Google Classroom

High School Science

Mr. C Gray

Email: CGray@mansfieldschool.net


Mr. Jones

Email: EJones@mansfieldschool.net

Google Classroom

Dr. Karalin Sanders

Online Learning

Email: KSanders@mansfieldschool.net

Alternative School (Launch)

Mindy Lemons

Email: MLemons@mansfieldschool.net Launch: launch.instructure.com


Foreign Language (Rosetta Stone)

Rosetta Stone: https://mansfieldschool.rosettastoneclassroom.com/en-US

Band Director

Mr. Meadows

Email: LMeadows@mansfieldschool.net

Website: mansfieldbands.weebly.com


Choir Director

Mr. Falch

Email: TFalch@mansfieldschool.net

Google Classroom

Art

Mrs. Harris


Email: BHarris@mansfieldschool.net
Google Classroom

S.T.E.M.

Mrs. Wehmeyer


Email: JWehmeyer@mansfieldschool.net Google Classroom Code: wlfiajk

PE

Mr. Shelton

Email: CShelton@mansfieldschool.net

Coach Ames

Email: AAmes@mansfieldschool.net
PE Information