Contact

306 W Ohio Street

Mansfield, Mo 65704

Phone: 417-924-3236

High school Ext.4

Fax: 417-924-8789

Facebook


Middle School Ext 3

Fax: 417-924-1384

Facebook


Wilder Elementary School Ext. 2

Fax: 417-924-3280

Facebook


District Foster Care Liaison

Phone: 417-924-3289


District Homeless Liaison

Phone: 417-924-3289



Principal:Richard Wylie Email: rwylie@mansfieldschool.net

Office: Janet Brooke Email: jbrooke@mansfieldschool.net



Principal: Gary Greene Email: GGreene@mansfieldschool.net

Office: Brenda Hutton Email: bhutton@mansfieldschool.net



Principal: Gina Adams Email: gadams@mansfieldschool.net

Office: Teresa Jarrett Email: tjarrett@mansfieldschool.net



Gina Adams Email: gadams@mansfieldschool.net



Gina Adams Email: gadams@mansfieldschool.net