Alternative Methods of Instruction (AMI)

6th Social Studies / Conservation

Mr. Dobson

SDobson@Mansfieldschool.net

Google Classroom


6th grade English/Reading

Mrs. Blaine

CBlaine@Mansfieldschool.net

Website Mrs. Blaine

Google Classroom


6th Math/ 7th Science

Mrs. T Gray

TGray@Mansfieldschool.net

Google Classroom


SpEd

Google Classroom

Mrs. Thurman

AThurman@Mansfieldschool.net

Mrs. Coble


LCoble@mansfieldschool.net

Mrs. L Harris


LHarris@mansfieldschool.net

Ms. Hash


RHash@mansfieldschool.net

S.T.E.M. /Publications/ Real- World Math

Dr. Walker

JWalker@Mansfieldschool.net

STEM Lab Website

Google Classroom


PE

Coach Shelton

Email: CShelton@mansfieldschool.net

Coach Ames

Email: AAmes@mansfieldschool.net
PE Information


Business /Keyboarding

Mrs. A Gray

Email: AGray@Mansfieldschool.net


FACTS /Teen Living / Foods

Mrs. S. Garrison

Email: SGarrison@Mansfieldschool.net

7th/8th Social Studies

Mr. Nottestad

JNottestad@Mansfieldschool.net

Google Classroom


7th/8th English

Mrs. K Garrison


KGarrison@Mansfieldschool.net

Google Classroom


7th/8th Math

Mrs. Snow

KSnow@Mansfieldschool.net

Website: Mrs. Snow

Google Classroom


6th/8th Science

Mr. Robertson

CRobertson@Mansfieldschool.net

Google Classroom


Band Director

Mr. Meadows

Email: LMeadows@mansfieldschool.net

Website: mansfieldbands.weebly.com


Choir Director

Mr. Falch

Email: TFalch@mansfieldschool.net

Google Classroom


Art

Mrs. Harris


Email: BHarris@mansfieldschool.net
Google Classroom

Mrs. Byrd

mbyrd@mansfieldschool.net


AG

Mrs. Peterson

Email: SPeterson@Mansfieldschool.net