Alternative Methods of Instruction (AMI)

6th 7th Social Studies

Mr. Dobson

SDobson@Mansfieldschool.net

Google Classroom


6th grade English/Reading

Mrs. Blaine

CBlaine@Mansfieldschool.net

Website Mrs. Blaine

Google Classroom


6th Math/ 7th Science

Mrs. Gray

TGray@Mansfieldschool.net

Google Classroom


SpEd/ Reading

Mrs. Thurman

AThurman@Mansfieldschool.net

Google Classroom

SpEd

Lora Coble


LCoble@mansfieldschool.net


Foreign Language (Rosetta Stone)

Rosetta Stone: https://mansfieldschool.rosettastoneclassroom.com/en-US


S.T.E.M. /Publications

Dr. Walker

JWalker@Mansfieldschool.net

STEM Lab Website

Google Classroom


PE

Mr. Shelton

Email: CShelton@mansfieldschool.net

Coach Ames

Email: AAmes@mansfieldschool.net
PE Information


7th/8th Social Studies

Mr. Nottestad

JNottestad@Mansfieldschool.net

Google Classroom


7th/8th English

Mrs. Garrison


KGarrison@Mansfieldschool.net

Google Classroom


7th/8th Math

Mrs. Snow

KSnow@Mansfieldschool.net

Website: Mrs. Snow

Google Classroom


6th/7th/8th Science

Mr. Robertson

CRobertson@Mansfieldschool.net

Google Classroom


Band Director

Mr. Meadows

Email: LMeadows@mansfieldschool.net

Website: mansfieldbands.weebly.com


Choir Director

Mr. Falch

Email: TFalch@mansfieldschool.net

Google Classroom


Art

Mrs. Harris


Email: BHarris@mansfieldschool.net
Google Classroom

Mrs. Byrd

mbyrd@mansfieldschool.net