School Menu

Breakfast starts at 7:45

Breakfast

Subject to change:

Monday, Nov. 15 - Toast, jelly, cereal, OJ, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Nov. 16 - Pancake wrap, OJ, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Nov. 17 - Breakfast burrito, OJ, fruit, milk

Thursday, Nov. 18 - Cinnamon roll, OJ, fruit, milk

Friday, Nov. 19 - Biscuit, biscuit gravy, sausage patty, OJ, fruit, milk


11/22- 11/26 -- NO SCHOOL Thanksgiving Break

Monday, Nov. 29 - Toast, jelly, cereal, OJ, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Nov. 30 - French toast sticks, OJ, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Dec. 1 - Muffin, yogurt, OJ, fruit, milk

Thursday, Dec. 2 - Ham & cheese bar, toast, fruit, milk

Friday, Dec. 3 - Biscuit, biscuit gravy, sausage patty, OJ, fruit, milk

Monday, Dec. 6- Toast, jelly, cereal, OJ, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Dec. 7 - Pancake wrap, OJ, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Dec. 8 - Scrambled eggs, bacon, toast, OJ, fruit, milk

Thursday, Dec. 9 - Cinnamon roll, OJ, fruit, milk

Friday, Dec. 10 - Biscuit, biscuit gravy, sausage patty, OJ, fruit, milk


Monday, Dec. 13- Toast, jelly, cereal, OJ, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Dec. 14- French toast sticks, OJ, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Dec. 15 - Muffin, yogurt, OJ, fruit, milk

Thursday, Dec. 16 - Breakfast pizza, OJ, fruit, milk

Friday, Dec. 17 - Biscuits & gravy, sausage, OJ, fruit, milk

12/20 - 12/3 -- NO SCHOOL Christmas Break


Lunch

Subject to change:

Monday, Nov. 15 - Chicken and cheese quesadilla, black beans, corn, graham crackers, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Nov. 16 - Grilled cheese sandwich, tomato or chicken noodle soup, carrot sticks, crackers, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Nov. 17 - Chicken nuggets, French fries, broccoli, bread, fruit, milk

Thursday, Nov. 18 - Turkey roast, mashed potatoes, gravy, green beans, dinner roll, fruit, milk

Friday, Nov. 19 - Corn dog, baked beans, corn, fruit, milk


11/22- 11/26 -- NO SCHOOL Thanksgiving Break

Monday, Nov. 29 - Spaghetti with meat sauce, breadstick, salad, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Nov. 30 - Baked chicken, mashed potatoes, biscuit gravy, mixed vegetables, dinner roll, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Dec. 1 - Pulled pork sandwich, chips, green beans, fruit, milk

Thursday, Dec. 2 - Tacos, brown rice, refried beans, fruit, milk

Friday, Dec. 3 - Grilled cheese sandwich, tomato soup or chicken noodle soup, carrots, crackers, fruit, milk


Monday, Dec. 6- Chicken & gravy, mashed potatoes, green beans, biscuit, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Dec. 7 - Burrito, nachos & cheese, salsa, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Dec. 8 - Little smokies, macaroni & cheese, bread, corn, fruit, milk

Thursday, Dec. 9 - Cashew chicken, brown rice, egg rolls, broccoli, fruit, milk

Friday, Dec. 10 - Pizza, carrots, fruit, milk

Monday, Dec. 13- Chicken patty sandwich, baked beans, corn, fruit, milk

Tuesday, Dec. 14- Cheeseburger mac, tater tots, broccoli, fruit, milk

Wednesday, Dec. 15 - Chili or beef stew, Bosco stick, carrots, fruit, milk

Thursday, Dec. 16 - Ham, mashed potatoes, gravy, green beans, dinner roll, ice cream, fruit, milk

Friday, Dec. 17 -Turkey wrap, chips, salad, fruit, milk

12/20 - 12/3 -- NO SCHOOL Christmas Break

Attention Parents: School lunches and breakfasts are free this year.


Due to nation wide shortages menus are subject to change