Middle School and High School Menu

Breakfast starts at 8:00


Breakfast

Subject to change:

Monday, October 7 Toast, jelly, cereal, orange juice, fruit, milk

Tuesday, October 8 Whole grain pancake wrap, yogurt, orange juice, fruit, milk

Wednesday, October 9 Blueberry muffin, yogurt, orange juice, fruit, milk

Thursday, October 10 French toast sticks, syrup, orange juice, fruit, milk

Friday, October 11 Whole grain biscuit, biscuit gravy, sausage patty, orange juice, fruit, milk

Monday, October 14 Toast, jelly, cereal, orange juice, fruit, milk

Tuesday, October 15 Ham, egg, and cheese bar; toast; orange juice; fruit; milk

Wednesday, October 16 Scrambled eggs, bacon, hash browns, toast, orange juice, fruit, milk

Thursday, October 17 Oatmeal, cereal, toast, jelly, orange juice, fruit, milk

Friday, October 18 Whole grain biscuit, biscuit gravy, sausage patty, orange juice, fruit, milk

Monday October 21 Toast, jelly, cereal, orange juice, fruit, milk

Tuesday, October 22 Cinnamon roll, orange juice, fruit, milk

Wednesday, October 23 Blueberry muffin, yogurt, orange juice, fruit, milk

Thursday, October 24 Breakfast pizza, orange juice, fruit, milk

Friday, October 25 Whole grain biscuit, biscuit gravy, sausage patty, orange juice, fruit, milk

Monday, October 28 Toast, jelly, cereal, orange juice, fruit, milk

Tuesday, October 29 Breakfast burrito, orange juice, fruit, milk

Wednesday, October 30 Oatmeal, cereal, toast, jelly, orange juice, fruit, milk

Thursday, October 31 Pancakes, syrup, orange juice, fruit, milk

Friday, November 1 No School

Lunch

Subject to change:

Tuesday, October 8 Burrito, brown rice, refried beans, salsa, fruit, milk

Wednesday, October 9 Whole grain chicken nugget, mashed potatoes, green beans, fruit, graham crackers, milk

Thursday, October 10 Corn dog, ketchup, tater tots, baby carrots, ranch dressing, fruit, milk

Friday, October 11 Whole grain pepperoni pizza, romaine salad with tomato, ranch dressing, corn, fruit, milk

Monday, October 14 Chicken and noodles, carrots, fruit, dinner roll, milk

Tuesday, October 15 Chili, cornbread, broccoli, crackers, fruit, milk

Wednesday, October 16 Nachos and cheese, bologna and cheese sandwich, cucumber slices, refried beans, fruit, milk

Thursday, October 17 Pork roast, mashed potatoes, brown gravy, green beans, bread slice, fruit, milk

Friday, October 18 Beef stroganoff, dinner roll, romaine salad with tomato, ranch dressing, string cheese, fruit, chocolate chip cookie, milk

Monday, October 21 Spaghetti with meat sauce, garlic bread, romaine salad with tomato, ranch dressing, fruit, milk

Tuesday, October 22 Tacos, corn, refried beans, fruit, milk

Wednesday, October 23 Chicken and gravy, mashed potatoes, biscuit gravy, peas, fruit, bread slice, milk

Thursday, October 24 Baked chicken ziti, carrots, green beans, fruit, garlic bread, milk

Friday, October 25 Cashew chicken, brown rice, egg rolls, broccoli, fruit, milk

Monday, October 28 BBQ pork sandwich, baked beans, cole slaw, fruit, milk

Tuesday, October 29 Grilled cheese sandwich, tomato soup or chicken noodle soup, cucumber slices, ranch dressing, crackers, fruit, milk

Wednesday, October 30 Hot dog on a bun, baked beans, carrots, chips, fruit, milk

Thursday, October 31 Cheeseburger mac, green beans, corn, fruit, bread slice, milk

Friday, November 1 No School