Middle School and High School Menu

Breakfast starts at 8:00

Breakfast

Subject to change:

Friday, March 6 Whole grain biscuit, biscuit gravy, sausage patty, orange juice, fruit, milk

Monday, March 9 Toast, jelly, cereal, orange juice, fruit, milk

Tuesday, March 10 Cinnamon roll, orange juice, fruit, milk

Wednesday, March 11 Scrambled eggs, bacon, hash browns, toast, orange juice, fruit, milk

Thursday, March 12 Jumbo waffles, fresh fruit, orange juice, milk

Friday, March 13 No school

Monday, March 16 Toast, jelly, cereal, orange juice, fruit, milk

Tuesday, March 17 Whole grain pancake wrap, yogurt, orange juice, fruit, milk

Wednesday, March 18 Whole grain blueberry muffin, yogurt, orange juice, fruit, milk

Thursday, March 19 French toast sticks, syrup, orange juice, fruit, milk

Friday, March 20 Whole grain biscuit, biscuit gravy, sausage patty, orange juice, fruit, milk

Monday, March 23 Toast, jelly, cereal, orange juice, fruit, milk

Tuesday, March 24 Breakfast pizza, orange juice, fruit, milk

Wednesday, March 25 Egg patty, whole wheat toast, orange juice, fruit, milk

Thursday, March 26 Ham, egg, and cheese bar; toast; orange juice; fruit; milk

Friday, March 27 No school

Monday, March 30 Toast, jelly, cereal, orange juice, fruit, milk

Tuesday, March 31 Pancakes, syrup, orange juice, fruit, milk

Lunch

Subject to change:

Friday, March 6 Whole grain pepperoni pizza, baby carrots, ranch dressing, fruit, milk

Monday, March 9 Chicken patty sandwich, tater tots, cucumber slices, ranch dressing, fruit, milk

Tuesday, March 10 Burrito with cheese, brown rice, black beans, corn, fruit, milk

Wednesday, March 11 Spaghetti with meat sauce, bread slice, romaine salad with tomato, ranch dressing, fruit, milk

Thursday, March 12 Chicken and gravy, dinner roll, carrots, green beans, fruit, milk

Friday, March 13 No school

Monday, March 16 Whole grain chicken nugget, macaroni and cheese, broccoli, fruit, milk

Tuesday, March 17 Chicken fajitas, brown rice, refried beans, corn, fruit, milk

Wednesday, March 18 Hamburger, cheese slice, dill pickles, lettuce, tomato, onion, French fries, carrots, fruit, milk, ketchup, mustard

Thursday, March 19 Oven baked chicken, whole wheat breadstick, mashed potatoes, green beans, fruit, milk

Friday, March 20 BBQ rib sandwich, romaine salad with tomato, ranch dressing, celery, fruit, milk

Monday, March 23 Tacos, pinto beans, corn, fruit, graham crackers, milk

Tuesday, March 24 Hot dog on a bun, peas and carrots, tater tots, fruit, milk

Wednesday, March 25 Lasagna with ground beef, whole wheat breadstick, broccoli, fruit, milk

Thursday, March 26 Turkey wrap, chips, romaine salad with tomato, ranch dressing, fruit, milk

Friday, March 27 No school

Monday, March 30 Grilled cheese sandwich, tomato soup, baby carrots, crackers, fruit, milk

Tuesday, March 31 Corn dog, baked beans, corn, fruit, milk, ketchup