Middle School and High School Menu

Breakfast starts at 8:00


Breakfast

Subject to change:

Monday, November 25, through Friday, November 29 No school

Monday, December 2 Toast, jelly, cereal, orange juice, fruit, milk

Tuesday, December 3 Cinnamon roll, orange juice, fruit, milk

Wednesday, December 4 Scrambled eggs, bacon, hash browns, toast, orange juice, fruit, milk

Thursday, December 5 Jumbo waffles, fresh fruit, orange juice, milk

Friday, December 6 Whole grain biscuit, biscuit gravy, sausage patty, orange juice, fruit, milk

Monday, December 9 Toast, jelly, cereal, orange juice, fruit, milk

Tuesday, December 10 Whole grain pancake wrap, yogurt, orange juice, fruit, milk

Wednesday, December 11 Whole grain blueberry muffin, yogurt, orange juice, fruit, milk

Thursday, December 12 French toast sticks, syrup, orange juice, fruit, milk

Friday, December 13 Whole grain biscuit, biscuit gravy, sausage patty, orange juice, fruit, milk

Monday, December 16 Toast, jelly, cereal, orange juice, fruit, milk

Tuesday, December 17 Breakfast pizza, orange juice, fruit, milk

Wednesday, December 18 Egg patty, whole wheat toast, orange juice, fruit, milk

Thursday, December 19 Ham, egg, and cheese bar; toast; orange juice; fruit; milk

Friday, December 20 Whole grain biscuit, biscuit gravy, sausage patty, orange juice, fruit, milk

Monday, December 23, through Friday, January 3 No school

Lunch

Subject to change:

Monday, November 25, through Friday, November 29 No school

Monday, December 2 Oven baked chicken, mashed potatoes, brown gravy, California blend vegetables, fruit, dinner roll, milk

Tuesday, December 3 BBQ rib sandwich, French fries, green beans, fruit, milk

Wednesday, December 4 Tacos, brown rice, refried beans, fruit, milk

Thursday, December 5 Beef stroganoff, peas and carrots, fruit, bread slice, milk

Friday, December 6 Pork fritter sandwich, corn, tater tots, fruit, milk

Monday, December 9 Chicken and gravy, mashed potatoes, biscuit gravy, peas, fruit, whole grain breadstick, milk

Tuesday, December 10 Burrito, refried beans, salsa, fruit, milk

Wednesday, December 11 Beef fingers, macaroni and cheese, romaine salad with tomato, ranch dressing, fruit, bread slice, milk

Thursday, December 12 Cashew chicken, brown rice, egg rolls, broccoli, fruit, milk

Friday, December 13 Whole grain pepperoni pizza, baby carrots, ranch dressing, fruit, milk

Monday, December 16 Corn dog, ketchup, tater tots, fresh broccoli, ranch dressing, fruit, milk

Tuesday, December 17 Chicken patty sandwich, baked beans, corn, fruit, milk

Wednesday, December 18 Chili or beef stew, whole grain Bosco stick, crackers, carrot sticks, fruit, milk

Thursday, December 19 Ham, mashed potatoes, biscuit gravy, green beans, fruit, dinner roll, ice cream, milk

Friday, December 20 Turkey wrap, chips, romaine salad with tomato, ranch dressing, fruit, milk

Monday, December 23, through Friday, January 3 No school