Teacher Emails and Websites

Class Teacher Email Website

Social Studies Mr. Dobson SDobson@Mansfieldschool.net

Social Studies Mrs. Moody AMoody@Mansfieldschool.net

English/ Reading Mrs. Blaine CBlaine@Mansfieldschool.net Mrs. Blaine

English Mrs. Garrison KGarrison@Mansfieldschool.net

Math Mrs. Snow KSnow@Mansfieldschool.net Mrs. Snow

Math/ Science Mrs. Gray TGray@Mansfieldschool.net

Science Mr. Robertson CRobertson@Mansfieldschool.net

SpEd/ Reading Dr. Walker JWalker@Mansfieldschool.net Dr. Walker

SpEd Mrs. Coble LCoble@Mansfieldschool.net

PE Coach Shelton CShelton@Mansfieldschool.net

PE Coach Ames AAmes@Mansfieldschool.net

Art Mrs. Harris EHarris@Mansfieldschool.net

Art Mrs. Byrd MByrd@Mansfieldschool.net

AG Mrs. Peterson SPeterson@Mansfieldschool.net FFA

Music/Band Mr. Meadows LMeadows@Mansfieldschool.net Band

Choir Mr. Falch TFalch@Mansfieldschool.net

S.T.E.M. Mrs. Wehmeyer JWehmeyer@Mansfieldschool.net

Teen Living Mrs. Cook HCook@Mansfieldschool.net

Library Dr. Sanders KSanders@Mansfieldschool.net Library

Counselor Mrs. Tairent KTairent@Mansfieldschool.net Counselor