Teacher Emails and Websites

Class Teacher Email Website

Science Mr. C Gray CGray@Mansfieldschool.net

Science Mr. Jones EJones@Mansfieldschool.net

English Mrs. Brooke JaBrooke@Mansfieldschool.net

English Mr. Lawson SLawson@Mansfieldschool.net Mr. Lawson

Math Mrs. Harrington JHarrington@Mansfieldschool.net Mrs. Harrington

Math Mr. Grubbs EGrubbs@Mansfieldschool.net

Social Studies Mr. A Grayagray@Mansfieldschool.net Coach Gray’s

Social Studies Mrs. Reaves LReaves@Mansfieldschool.net

SpEd Mrs. Harris LHarris@Mansfieldschool.net

SpEd Mrs. Coble LCoble@Mansfieldschool.net

SpEd Mrs. Koenig EKoenig@Mansfieldschool.net

PE Coach Shelton CShelton@Mansfieldschool.net

PE Coach Ames AAmes@Mansfieldschool.net

Art Mrs. Harris EHarris@Mansfieldschool.net

Learning Lab Mrs. Byrd MByrd@Mansfieldschool.net

Music/Band Mr. Meadows LMeadows@Mansfieldschool.net MHS Band

Choir Mr. Falch TFalch@Mansfieldschool.net

S.T.E.M. Mrs. Wehmeyer JWehmeyer@Mansfieldschool.net

Teen Living Mrs. Cook HCook@Mansfieldschool.net

Business Mrs. A Gray ALgray@Mansfieldschool.net

AG Mrs. Peterson SPeterson@Mansfieldschool.net FFA

Launch/ Recovery Mrs. Lemons MLemons@Mansfieldschool.net

Library Dr. Sanders KSanders@Mansfieldschool.net MHS Library

Counselor Mrs. Tairent KTairent@Mansfieldschool.net Counselor